PRODUIT DE VENTE CHAUDE

Confort, haute performance, nouveauté

  • Super Warm Winter Men Apparel Formal Wear Padded Jacket

    Super chaud hiver hommes vêtements vêtements de cérémonie Padde ...

    Coquille 100% polyester Doublure 100% polyester Remplissage 90% duvet de canard, 10% plume Taille Toute taille est disponible Couleur Toute couleur disponible Autre Véritable fourrure de raton laveur Présentation du produit Cette veste matelassée d'hiver pour homme est super chaude. La conception de la doublure de couleur contrastée rend la veste plus jeune. Une grande vraie fourrure de raton laveur protège du vent. Caractéristiques du produit Super chaleureux, bonne version.

  • Factory Wholesale Men Apparel Fashional Clothes Down Short Coat

    Usine de gros hommes vêtements vêtements Fashional ...

    Coquille 100% polyester Doublure 100% polyester Garnissage 90% duvet de canard, 10% plume Taille Toute taille est disponible Couleur Toute couleur disponible Présentation du produit Le manteau court en duvet est léger, doux et chaud.Les poignets, l'encolure et l'ourlet sont de le design populaire en laine d'agneau. Caractéristiques du produit léger, confortable, élégant.

  • Factory Manufacturer Men Apparel Casual Wear Short Coat

    Usine fabricant hommes vêtements vêtements décontractés Sh ...

    Coquille 98% coton, 2% polyester Doublure 100% polyester, laine d'agneau imitation Remplissage 100% polyester Taille Toutes les tailles sont disponibles Couleur Toutes les couleurs sont disponibles Présentation du produit Un tissu en coton de bonne qualité rend la veste de haute qualité. La veste est disponible dans une coupe brillante qui s'adapte parfaitement à votre corps et vous donne un look élégant et élégant.La laine 50% vous fait vous sentir au chaud en hiver ou en automne. Caractéristiques du produit Élégant, chaud, coupe-vent, poids léger spécial et truc chaud.

  • Factory Manufacturer Formal Short Woolen Men Coat

    Fabricant d'usine formelle manteau court en laine pour hommes

    Coquille 100% polyester Doublure 100% polyester Remplissage 100% polyester Taille Toutes les tailles sont disponibles Couleur Toutes les couleurs sont disponibles Présentation du produit Un tissu en laine de bonne qualité rend la veste de haute qualité. La veste est disponible dans une coupe brillante qui s'adapte parfaitement à votre corps et vous donne un look élégant et élégant.La laine 50% vous fait vous sentir au chaud en hiver ou en automne. Caractéristiques du produit Bonne version, coupe-vent, chaud.

  • Men Apparel Formal Wear Long Windbreaker Jacket

    Vêtements pour hommes Tenue de soirée longue veste coupe-vent

    Coquille 100% coton Doublure 100% polyester Taille Toutes les tailles sont disponibles Couleur Toutes les couleurs sont disponibles Présentation du produit Conception à double boutonnage, décoration de ceinture. Une version slim et longue vous fera des looks grâces.La veste longue beige est un style classique intemporel. Caractéristiques du produit Bonne version, coupe-vent, chaud.

  • 100% Polyester Windproof Custom Men Short Bomber Jackets

    100% polyester coupe-vent personnalisé hommes court Bombe ...

    Coquille 100% polyamide Doublure 100% polyester Taille Toutes les tailles sont disponibles Couleur Toutes les couleurs sont disponibles Présentation du produit Cette tenue est livrée avec un passepoil noir, et reflète l'innovation et la position contemporaine. La poche zippée sur le bras est placée de manière unique et ajoute du funk à la tenue autrement simple. Fait de tissu imperméable et coupe-vent de haute qualité.Il convient aux vêtements d'extérieur et décontractés. Caractéristiques du produit Imperméable et coupe-vent, séchage rapide.

  • Hot Sale  Winter Women Apparel Fashional Down Coat Jackets

    Vente chaude hiver femmes vêtements Fashional Down C ...

    Coquille 100% polyamide Doublure 100% polyester Remplissage 90% duvet de canard, 10% plume Taille Toutes les tailles sont disponibles Couleur Toutes les couleurs sont disponibles Autres Présentation du produit La doudoune rose brillant est parfaitement conçue pour lutter contre les hivers rigoureux sans alourdir les porteurs. La veste est dotée de la technologie Dry Fit avec une résistance optimale à l'eau et une résistance maximale à la perte de chaleur corporelle. Le matériau de la veste est confortablement extensible et résolu avant d ...

  • Sport Outwear jacket Wholesale customized  women waterproof and quick dry soft shell Polar Fleece Jacket short outdoor Jacket

    Veste de sport Outwear en gros personnalisé wome ...

    Présentation du produit Cette veste de sport est très confortable pour l'extérieur.Le tissu est imperméable et sèche rapidement. La fermeture à glissière est également étanche.Il n'y a pas de problème de pluie légère à l'extérieur.Les tissus respirants permettent à la sueur de s'écouler rapidement.Poche poitrine pratique. Caractéristiques du produit 1. Durable et confortable. 2. Confortablement extensible. 3. Léger spécial et substance chaude.4, il est bon pour les activités de plein air au printemps et en automne. Si vous aimez les couleurs, cette veste est parfaite pour vous. Le j ...

  • Reasonable price

    Prix ​​raisonnable

    Prix ​​usine compétitif. Nous contrôlons chaque coût de pièce pour vous offrir le meilleur prix.

  • 50-100PCS customized

    50-100PCS personnalisés

    Nous pouvons produire de petites commandes et des commandes mixtes.

  • Quick delivery

    Livraison rapide

    Après avoir confirmé l'échantillon et la commande, nous pouvons livrer les marchandises en 30 jours.

  • In-depth customization service

    Service de personnalisation approfondi

    Nous pouvons vous aider à développer vos nouveaux styles selon votre concept ou votre oeuvre.

Beijing Hengqianxiang International Trade Co., Ltd.

Sincérité, responsable, gagnant-gagnant

NOS PARTENAIRES

La qualité d'abord, le client avant tout

  • GANDYS1
  • COSANI SPORT
  • GROMODA
  • FAMME
  • LOUIS JAMES
  • SOHO
  • PAULO SOLARI
  • 1905
  • brand1
  • brand2
  • brand3
  • brand04
  • brand05
  • brand5
  • brand6
  • brand7

HOT-SALE PRODUCT

Comfort, High Performance, Novelty

  • 2021 Direct Factory of Winter Waxed Cotton Jacket Coat with Lowest Wholesale Prices

    2021 Direct Factory of Winter Waxed Cotton Jack...

    Shell: wax cotton Lining:100% polyester Filling:100% polyester. The waxed cotton jacket is durable and waterproof .It is very good for hiking and climbing outside. The fabric is tough and breathable. The model is very good for men or women.

  • Manfacturer OEM and ODM shiny men winter padded jacket

    Manfacturer OEM and ODM shiny men winter padded...

  • Super Warm Winter Men Apparel Formal Wear Padded Jacket

    Super Warm Winter Men Apparel Formal Wear Padde...

    Shell 100% polyester Lining 100% polyester Filling 90% duck down,10% feather Size Any size is available Color Any color is available Other Real raccoon fur Product introduction This men winter padded jacket is super warm. The contrast color lining design make the jacket younger. A big real raccoon fur  keep ut of the wind. Product features Super warmful, good version.

  • Factory Wholesale Men Apparel Fashional Clothes Down Short Coat

    Factory Wholesale Men Apparel Fashional Clothes...

    Shell 100% polyester Lining 100% polyester Filling 90% duck down,10% feather Size Any size is available Color Any color is available Product introduction The down short coat is light wight,soft and warm.The cuffs, neckline, and hem are of the popular lamb wool design. Product features light weight, comfortable, stylish.

  • Factory Manufacturer Men Apparel Casual Wear Short Coat

    Factory Manufacturer Men Apparel Casual Wear Sh...

    Shell 98% cotton,2% polyester Lining 100% polyester,Imitation lambs wool Filling 100% polyester Size Any size is available Color Any color is available Product introduction Good quality cotton fabric make the jacket high-grade. The jacket comes in brilliant cut that fits your body perfectly, and makes you look classy and elegant.50% wool make you feel warm in winter or autumn. Product features Stylish, warmful, windproof, Special light weight and warm stuff.

  • Factory Manufacturer Formal Short Woolen Men Coat

    Factory Manufacturer Formal Short Woolen Men Coat

    Shell 100% polyester Lining 100% polyester Filling 100% polyester Size Any size is available Color Any color is available Product introduction Good quality wool fabric make the jacket high-grade. The jacket comes in brilliant cut that fits your body perfectly, and makes you look classy and elegant.50% wool make you feel warm in winter or autumn. Product features Good version,windproof, warm.

  • Men Apparel Formal Wear Long Windbreaker Jacket

    Men Apparel Formal Wear Long Windbreaker Jacket

    Shell 100% cotton Lining 100% polyester Size Any size is available Color Any color is available Product introduction Double-breasted design,Belt decoration. A slim and long version make you looks graces.The beige long jacket is a timeless classic style. Product features Good version,windproof, warm.

  • 100% Polyester Windproof Custom Men Short Bomber Jackets

    100% Polyester Windproof Custom Men Short Bombe...

    Shell 100% polyamide Lining 100% polyester Size Any size is available Color Any color is available Product introduction This outfit comes with black piping, and reflects innovativeness and contemporary stance. The zippered pocket on the arm is placed uniquely, and adds funk to the otherwise simple outfit. Made of high quality waterproof and windproof fabric.It it good for outdoor and casual wear. Product features Waterproof and windproof, quick dry.

  • Hot Sale  Winter Women Apparel Fashional Down Coat Jackets

    Hot Sale Winter Women Apparel Fashional Down C...

    Shell 100% polyamide Lining 100% polyester Filling 90% duck down,10% feather Size Any size is available Color Any color is available Others Product introduction The shiny pink Down Jacket is designed perfectly to combat severe winters without weighing down upon the wearers. The jacket is infused with dry fit technology with optimum resistance to water and maximum resistance to loss of body heat. The material of the jacket is comfortably stretchable and resolute before easy da...

  • Sport Outwear jacket Wholesale customized  women waterproof and quick dry soft shell Polar Fleece Jacket short outdoor Jacket

    Sport Outwear jacket Wholesale customized wome...

    Product introduction This sport jacket is very comfortable for outdoor.The fabric is waterproof and quick dry. The zipper is also waterproof.There is no problem with light rain outside.Breathable fabrics allow sweat to drain quickly.Convenient chest pocket. Product features 1. Durable and comfortable. 2. Comfortably stretchable. 3. Special light weight and warm stuff.4,It is good for outdoor activities in spring and autumn season. If you love colors, then this jacket is perfect for you. The j...

  • Reasonable price

    Reasonable price

    Competitive factory price. We control every part cost to give you best price.

  • 50-100PCS customized

    50-100PCS customized

    We can produce small orders and mixed orders.

  • Quick delivery

    Quick delivery

    After you confirm the sample and the order, we can deliver the goods in 30 days.

  • In-depth customization service

    In-depth customization service

    We can help you develop your new styles according to your concept or artwork.

Beijing Hengqianxiang International Trade Co., Ltd.

Sincerity, responsible, win-win

OUR PARTNERS

Quality First, Customer Foremost

  • GANDYS1
  • COSANI SPORT
  • GROMODA
  • FAMME
  • LOUIS JAMES
  • SOHO
  • PAULO SOLARI
  • 1905
  • brand1
  • brand2
  • brand3
  • brand04
  • brand05
  • brand5
  • brand6
  • brand7