منتج رائج البيع

الراحة ، الأداء العالي ، الحداثة

  • Super Warm Winter Men Apparel Formal Wear Padded Jacket

    ملابس رجالية شتوية فائقة الدفء ملابس رسمية ملابس ...

    شل 100٪ بوليستر البطانة 100٪ بوليستر حشوة 90٪ بطة زغب و 10٪ ريشة حجم أي حجم متاح اللون أي لون متاح آخر فراء الراكون الحقيقي مقدمة المنتج هذه السترة الشتوية للرجال دافئة للغاية. تصميم البطانة بلون مغاير يجعل السترة أصغر سناً. فرو الراكون الحقيقي الكبير يحافظ على الريح. ميزات المنتج سوبر دافئ ، نسخة جيدة.

  • Factory Wholesale Men Apparel Fashional Clothes Down Short Coat

    مصنع ملابس رجالية بالجملة ملابس Fashional ...

    صدفة 100٪ بوليستر بطانة 100٪ بوليستر حشوة 90٪ زغب بط ، 10٪ ريش حجم أي حجم متاح اللون أي لون متاح مقدمة المنتج المعطف القصير خفيف الوزن وناعم ودافئ الأصفاد وخط العنق والحاشية من تصميم صوف الضأن الشهير. يتميز المنتج بخفة الوزن ومريح وأنيق.

  • Factory Manufacturer Men Apparel Casual Wear Short Coat

    مصنع مصنع الرجال ملابس ملابس غير رسمية ش ...

    شل 98٪ قطن ، 2٪ بوليستر البطانة 100٪ بوليستر ، صوف حملان مقلد حشو 100٪ بوليستر الحجم أي حجم متاح اللون أي لون متاح مقدمة عن المنتج قماش قطني جيد الجودة يجعل السترة عالية الجودة. يأتي الجاكيت بقصة رائعة تناسب جسمك تمامًا ، وتجعلك تبدو أنيقًا وأنيقًا ، 50٪ من الصوف تجعلك تشعر بالدفء في الشتاء أو الخريف. ميزات المنتج أنيق ، دافئ ، صامد للريح ، خفيف الوزن خاص وأشياء دافئة.

  • Factory Manufacturer Formal Short Woolen Men Coat

    مصنع المصنع الرسمي معطف صوفي قصير للرجال

    شل 100٪ بوليستر البطانة 100٪ بوليستر حشوة 100٪ بوليستر المقاس أي حجم متاح اللون أي لون متاح مقدمة عن المنتج قماش صوف عالي الجودة يجعل السترة عالية الجودة. يأتي الجاكيت بقصة رائعة تناسب جسمك تمامًا ، وتجعلك تبدو أنيقًا وأنيقًا ، 50٪ من الصوف تجعلك تشعر بالدفء في الشتاء أو الخريف. ميزات المنتج نسخة جيدة ، صامد للريح ، دافئ.

  • Men Apparel Formal Wear Long Windbreaker Jacket

    ملابس رجالية ملابس رسمية سترة واقية طويلة

    شل 100٪ قطن البطانة 100٪ بوليستر الحجم أي حجم متاح اللون أي لون متاح مقدمة المنتج تصميم مزدوج الصدر ، زخرفة الحزام. نسخة رفيعة وطويلة تجعلك تبدو أنيقًا. السترة البيج الطويلة هي أسلوب كلاسيكي خالٍ. ميزات المنتج نسخة جيدة ، صامد للريح ، دافئ.

  • 100% Polyester Windproof Custom Men Short Bomber Jackets

    100 ٪ البوليستر يندبروف مخصص الرجال قصيرة قنبلة ...

    شل 100٪ بولي أميد البطانة 100٪ بوليستر الحجم أي حجم متاح اللون أي لون متاح مقدمة المنتج يأتي هذا الزي مع أنابيب سوداء ويعكس الابتكار والموقف المعاصر. يتم وضع الجيب بسحاب على الذراع بشكل فريد ، ويضيف الفانك إلى الزي البسيط. مصنوع من قماش عالي الجودة مقاوم للماء ومقاوم للرياح.إنه جيد للارتداء الخارجي وغير الرسمي. ميزات المنتج مقاوم للماء والرياح ، سريع الجفاف.

  • Hot Sale  Winter Women Apparel Fashional Down Coat Jackets

    حار بيع الشتاء النساء الملابس أزياء أسفل ج ...

    شل 100٪ بولي أميد بطانة 100٪ بوليستر حشوة 90٪ زغب بط ، 10٪ ريش حجم أي حجم متاح اللون أي لون متوفر أخرى مقدمة عن المنتج تم تصميم سترة أسفل باللون الوردي اللامع بشكل مثالي لمكافحة فصول الشتاء القاسية دون أن تثقل كاهل مرتديها. الغلاف مزود بتقنية الملاءمة الجافة مع مقاومة مثالية للماء ومقاومة قصوى لفقدان حرارة الجسم. مادة السترة قابلة للتمدد بشكل مريح وحازمة قبل سهولة ...

  • Sport Outwear jacket Wholesale customized  women waterproof and quick dry soft shell Polar Fleece Jacket short outdoor Jacket

    سترة الرياضة أبلى بالجملة مخصص ومي ...

    مقدمة عن المنتج هذه السترة الرياضية مريحة جدًا للخارج ، والنسيج مقاوم للماء وسريع الجفاف. السحاب مقاوم للماء أيضًا ، فلا توجد مشكلة مع المطر الخفيف بالخارج ، حيث تسمح الأقمشة التي تسمح بمرور العرق بالتخلص من العرق بسرعة ، وجيب الصدر مريح. ميزات المنتج 1. دائم ومريح. 2. لمط مريح. 3. وزن خفيف خاص و stuff.4 دافئ ، إنه جيد للأنشطة الخارجية في موسم الربيع والخريف. إذا كنت تحب الألوان ، فهذه السترة مثالية لك. ي ...

  • Reasonable price

    سعر معقول

    سعر المصنع التنافسي. نحن نتحكم في تكلفة كل جزء لنمنحك أفضل سعر.

  • 50-100PCS customized

    50-100 قطعة حسب الطلب

    يمكننا إنتاج الطلبات الصغيرة والأوامر المختلطة.

  • Quick delivery

    توصيل سريع

    بعد تأكيد العينة والنظام ، يمكننا تسليم البضائع في غضون 30 يومًا.

  • In-depth customization service

    خدمة التخصيص المتعمقة

    يمكننا مساعدتك في تطوير أنماطك الجديدة وفقًا لمفهومك أو عملك الفني.

شركة Beijing Hengqianxiang International Trade Co.، Ltd.

الإخلاص والمسؤولية والفوز

شركاؤنا

الجودة أولاً ، العميل قبل كل شيء

  • GANDYS1
  • COSANI SPORT
  • GROMODA
  • FAMME
  • LOUIS JAMES
  • SOHO
  • PAULO SOLARI
  • 1905
  • brand1
  • brand2
  • brand3
  • brand04
  • brand05
  • brand5
  • brand6
  • brand7

HOT-SALE PRODUCT

Comfort, High Performance, Novelty

  • 2021 Direct Factory of Winter Waxed Cotton Jacket Coat with Lowest Wholesale Prices

    2021 Direct Factory of Winter Waxed Cotton Jack...

    Shell: wax cotton Lining:100% polyester Filling:100% polyester. The waxed cotton jacket is durable and waterproof .It is very good for hiking and climbing outside. The fabric is tough and breathable. The model is very good for men or women.

  • Manfacturer OEM and ODM shiny men winter padded jacket

    Manfacturer OEM and ODM shiny men winter padded...

  • Super Warm Winter Men Apparel Formal Wear Padded Jacket

    Super Warm Winter Men Apparel Formal Wear Padde...

    Shell 100% polyester Lining 100% polyester Filling 90% duck down,10% feather Size Any size is available Color Any color is available Other Real raccoon fur Product introduction This men winter padded jacket is super warm. The contrast color lining design make the jacket younger. A big real raccoon fur  keep ut of the wind. Product features Super warmful, good version.

  • Factory Wholesale Men Apparel Fashional Clothes Down Short Coat

    Factory Wholesale Men Apparel Fashional Clothes...

    Shell 100% polyester Lining 100% polyester Filling 90% duck down,10% feather Size Any size is available Color Any color is available Product introduction The down short coat is light wight,soft and warm.The cuffs, neckline, and hem are of the popular lamb wool design. Product features light weight, comfortable, stylish.

  • Factory Manufacturer Men Apparel Casual Wear Short Coat

    Factory Manufacturer Men Apparel Casual Wear Sh...

    Shell 98% cotton,2% polyester Lining 100% polyester,Imitation lambs wool Filling 100% polyester Size Any size is available Color Any color is available Product introduction Good quality cotton fabric make the jacket high-grade. The jacket comes in brilliant cut that fits your body perfectly, and makes you look classy and elegant.50% wool make you feel warm in winter or autumn. Product features Stylish, warmful, windproof, Special light weight and warm stuff.

  • Factory Manufacturer Formal Short Woolen Men Coat

    Factory Manufacturer Formal Short Woolen Men Coat

    Shell 100% polyester Lining 100% polyester Filling 100% polyester Size Any size is available Color Any color is available Product introduction Good quality wool fabric make the jacket high-grade. The jacket comes in brilliant cut that fits your body perfectly, and makes you look classy and elegant.50% wool make you feel warm in winter or autumn. Product features Good version,windproof, warm.

  • Men Apparel Formal Wear Long Windbreaker Jacket

    Men Apparel Formal Wear Long Windbreaker Jacket

    Shell 100% cotton Lining 100% polyester Size Any size is available Color Any color is available Product introduction Double-breasted design,Belt decoration. A slim and long version make you looks graces.The beige long jacket is a timeless classic style. Product features Good version,windproof, warm.

  • 100% Polyester Windproof Custom Men Short Bomber Jackets

    100% Polyester Windproof Custom Men Short Bombe...

    Shell 100% polyamide Lining 100% polyester Size Any size is available Color Any color is available Product introduction This outfit comes with black piping, and reflects innovativeness and contemporary stance. The zippered pocket on the arm is placed uniquely, and adds funk to the otherwise simple outfit. Made of high quality waterproof and windproof fabric.It it good for outdoor and casual wear. Product features Waterproof and windproof, quick dry.

  • Hot Sale  Winter Women Apparel Fashional Down Coat Jackets

    Hot Sale Winter Women Apparel Fashional Down C...

    Shell 100% polyamide Lining 100% polyester Filling 90% duck down,10% feather Size Any size is available Color Any color is available Others Product introduction The shiny pink Down Jacket is designed perfectly to combat severe winters without weighing down upon the wearers. The jacket is infused with dry fit technology with optimum resistance to water and maximum resistance to loss of body heat. The material of the jacket is comfortably stretchable and resolute before easy da...

  • Sport Outwear jacket Wholesale customized  women waterproof and quick dry soft shell Polar Fleece Jacket short outdoor Jacket

    Sport Outwear jacket Wholesale customized wome...

    Product introduction This sport jacket is very comfortable for outdoor.The fabric is waterproof and quick dry. The zipper is also waterproof.There is no problem with light rain outside.Breathable fabrics allow sweat to drain quickly.Convenient chest pocket. Product features 1. Durable and comfortable. 2. Comfortably stretchable. 3. Special light weight and warm stuff.4,It is good for outdoor activities in spring and autumn season. If you love colors, then this jacket is perfect for you. The j...

  • Reasonable price

    Reasonable price

    Competitive factory price. We control every part cost to give you best price.

  • 50-100PCS customized

    50-100PCS customized

    We can produce small orders and mixed orders.

  • Quick delivery

    Quick delivery

    After you confirm the sample and the order, we can deliver the goods in 30 days.

  • In-depth customization service

    In-depth customization service

    We can help you develop your new styles according to your concept or artwork.

Beijing Hengqianxiang International Trade Co., Ltd.

Sincerity, responsible, win-win

OUR PARTNERS

Quality First, Customer Foremost

  • GANDYS1
  • COSANI SPORT
  • GROMODA
  • FAMME
  • LOUIS JAMES
  • SOHO
  • PAULO SOLARI
  • 1905
  • brand1
  • brand2
  • brand3
  • brand04
  • brand05
  • brand5
  • brand6
  • brand7