HEISSVERKAUFSPRODUKT

Komfort, hohe Leistung, Neuheit

  • Super Warm Winter Men Apparel Formal Wear Padded Jacket

    Super warme Winter Männer Bekleidung Formal Wear Padde ...

    Schale 100% Polyester Futter 100% Polyester Füllung 90% Entendaunen, 10% Feder Größe Jede Größe ist verfügbar Farbe Jede Farbe ist verfügbar Andere Echtes Waschbärenfell Produkteinführung Diese Winterpolsterjacke für Herren ist super warm. Das kontrastfarbene Futter macht die Jacke jünger. Ein großes echtes Waschbärenfell hält den Wind fern. Produktmerkmale Super warme, gute Version.

  • Factory Wholesale Men Apparel Fashional Clothes Down Short Coat

    Fabrik Großhandel Männer Bekleidung Mode Kleidung ...

    Schale 100% Polyester Futter 100% Polyester Füllung 90% Entendaunen, 10% Federngröße Jede Größe ist verfügbar Farbe Jede Farbe ist verfügbar Produkteinführung Der kurze Daunenmantel ist leicht, weich und warm. Die Manschetten, der Ausschnitt und der Saum sind aus das beliebte Lammwolldesign. Produktmerkmale leicht, komfortabel, stilvoll.

  • Factory Manufacturer Men Apparel Casual Wear Short Coat

    Fabrikhersteller Herrenbekleidung Freizeitkleidung Sh ...

    Schale 98% Baumwolle, 2% Polyester Futter 100% Polyester, Lammimitat Wolle Füllung 100% Polyester Größe Jede Größe ist verfügbar Farbe Jede Farbe ist verfügbar Produkteinführung Gute Qualität Baumwollgewebe machen die Jacke hochwertig. Die Jacke hat einen brillanten Schnitt, der perfekt zu Ihrem Körper passt und Sie edel und elegant aussehen lässt. 50% Wolle sorgen dafür, dass Sie sich im Winter oder Herbst warm fühlen. Produktmerkmale Stilvoll, warm, winddicht, besonders leicht und warm.

  • Factory Manufacturer Formal Short Woolen Men Coat

    Fabrik Hersteller formale kurze Wolle Männer Mantel

    Schale 100% Polyester Futter 100% Polyester Füllung 100% Polyester Größe Jede Größe ist verfügbar Farbe Jede Farbe ist verfügbar Produkteinführung Gute Wollstoffe machen die Jacke hochwertig. Die Jacke hat einen brillanten Schnitt, der perfekt zu Ihrem Körper passt und Sie edel und elegant aussehen lässt. 50% Wolle sorgen dafür, dass Sie sich im Winter oder Herbst warm fühlen. Produktmerkmale Gute Version, winddicht, warm.

  • Men Apparel Formal Wear Long Windbreaker Jacket

    Herrenbekleidung Formelle Kleidung Lange Windjacke Jacke

    Schale 100% Baumwolle Futter 100% Polyester Größe Jede Größe ist verfügbar Farbe Jede Farbe ist verfügbar Produkteinführung Zweireiher-Design, Gürteldekoration. Eine schlanke und lange Version lässt Sie anmutig aussehen. Die beige lange Jacke ist ein zeitloser klassischer Stil. Produktmerkmale Gute Version, winddicht, warm.

  • 100% Polyester Windproof Custom Men Short Bomber Jackets

    100% Polyester Windproof Custom Men Short Bombe ...

    Shell 100% Polyamid Futter 100% Polyester Größe Jede Größe ist verfügbar Farbe Jede Farbe ist verfügbar Produkteinführung Dieses Outfit wird mit schwarzen Paspeln geliefert und spiegelt Innovationskraft und zeitgemäße Haltung wider. Die Reißverschlusstasche am Arm ist einzigartig platziert und verleiht dem ansonsten einfachen Outfit Funk. Hergestellt aus hochwertigem wasserdichtem und winddichtem Stoff. Es eignet sich gut für Outdoor- und Freizeitkleidung. Produktmerkmale Wasserdicht und winddicht, schnell trocknend.

  • Hot Sale  Winter Women Apparel Fashional Down Coat Jackets

    Hot Sale Winter Damenbekleidung Fashional Down C ...

    Schale 100% Polyamid Futter 100% Polyester Füllung 90% Entendaunen, 10% Federn Größe Jede Größe ist verfügbar Farbe Jede Farbe ist verfügbar Andere Produkteinführung Die glänzend rosa Daunenjacke ist perfekt für die Bekämpfung strenger Winter geeignet, ohne die Träger zu belasten. Die Jacke ist mit Dry-Fit-Technologie mit optimaler Wasserbeständigkeit und maximaler Beständigkeit gegen Verlust von Körperwärme ausgestattet. Das Material der Jacke ist bequem dehnbar und entschlossen, bevor ...

  • Sport Outwear jacket Wholesale customized  women waterproof and quick dry soft shell Polar Fleece Jacket short outdoor Jacket

    Sport Outwear Jacke Großhandel maßgeschneiderte Frauen ...

    Produkteinführung Diese Sportjacke ist sehr bequem für den Außenbereich. Der Stoff ist wasserdicht und schnell trocknend. Der Reißverschluss ist auch wasserdicht. Es gibt kein Problem mit leichtem Regen draußen. Atmungsaktive Stoffe lassen den Schweiß schnell abfließen. Praktische Brusttasche. Produktmerkmale 1. Langlebig und komfortabel. 2. Bequem dehnbar. 3. Besonders leicht und warm. 4. Es ist gut für Outdoor-Aktivitäten im Frühling und Herbst. Wenn Sie Farben lieben, dann ist diese Jacke perfekt für Sie. Die j ...

  • Reasonable price

    Angemessener Preis

    Wettbewerbsfähiger Fabrikpreis. Wir kontrollieren alle Teilekosten, um Ihnen den besten Preis zu bieten.

  • 50-100PCS customized

    50-100PCS angepasst

    Wir können kleine Aufträge und gemischte Aufträge produzieren.

  • Quick delivery

    Schnelle Lieferung

    Nachdem Sie das Muster und die Bestellung bestätigt haben, können wir die Ware innerhalb von 30 Tagen liefern.

  • In-depth customization service

    Umfassender Anpassungsservice

    Wir können Ihnen helfen, Ihre neuen Stile entsprechend Ihrem Konzept oder Kunstwerk zu entwickeln.

Peking Hengqianxiang International Trade Co., Ltd.

Aufrichtigkeit, Verantwortung, Win-Win

UNSERE PARTNER

Qualität an erster Stelle, Kunde an erster Stelle

  • GANDYS1
  • COSANI SPORT
  • GROMODA
  • FAMME
  • LOUIS JAMES
  • SOHO
  • PAULO SOLARI
  • 1905
  • brand1
  • brand2
  • brand3
  • brand04
  • brand05
  • brand5
  • brand6
  • brand7

HOT-SALE PRODUCT

Comfort, High Performance, Novelty

  • 2021 Direct Factory of Winter Waxed Cotton Jacket Coat with Lowest Wholesale Prices

    2021 Direct Factory of Winter Waxed Cotton Jack...

    Shell: wax cotton Lining:100% polyester Filling:100% polyester. The waxed cotton jacket is durable and waterproof .It is very good for hiking and climbing outside. The fabric is tough and breathable. The model is very good for men or women.

  • Manfacturer OEM and ODM shiny men winter padded jacket

    Manfacturer OEM and ODM shiny men winter padded...

  • Super Warm Winter Men Apparel Formal Wear Padded Jacket

    Super Warm Winter Men Apparel Formal Wear Padde...

    Shell 100% polyester Lining 100% polyester Filling 90% duck down,10% feather Size Any size is available Color Any color is available Other Real raccoon fur Product introduction This men winter padded jacket is super warm. The contrast color lining design make the jacket younger. A big real raccoon fur  keep ut of the wind. Product features Super warmful, good version.

  • Factory Wholesale Men Apparel Fashional Clothes Down Short Coat

    Factory Wholesale Men Apparel Fashional Clothes...

    Shell 100% polyester Lining 100% polyester Filling 90% duck down,10% feather Size Any size is available Color Any color is available Product introduction The down short coat is light wight,soft and warm.The cuffs, neckline, and hem are of the popular lamb wool design. Product features light weight, comfortable, stylish.

  • Factory Manufacturer Men Apparel Casual Wear Short Coat

    Factory Manufacturer Men Apparel Casual Wear Sh...

    Shell 98% cotton,2% polyester Lining 100% polyester,Imitation lambs wool Filling 100% polyester Size Any size is available Color Any color is available Product introduction Good quality cotton fabric make the jacket high-grade. The jacket comes in brilliant cut that fits your body perfectly, and makes you look classy and elegant.50% wool make you feel warm in winter or autumn. Product features Stylish, warmful, windproof, Special light weight and warm stuff.

  • Factory Manufacturer Formal Short Woolen Men Coat

    Factory Manufacturer Formal Short Woolen Men Coat

    Shell 100% polyester Lining 100% polyester Filling 100% polyester Size Any size is available Color Any color is available Product introduction Good quality wool fabric make the jacket high-grade. The jacket comes in brilliant cut that fits your body perfectly, and makes you look classy and elegant.50% wool make you feel warm in winter or autumn. Product features Good version,windproof, warm.

  • Men Apparel Formal Wear Long Windbreaker Jacket

    Men Apparel Formal Wear Long Windbreaker Jacket

    Shell 100% cotton Lining 100% polyester Size Any size is available Color Any color is available Product introduction Double-breasted design,Belt decoration. A slim and long version make you looks graces.The beige long jacket is a timeless classic style. Product features Good version,windproof, warm.

  • 100% Polyester Windproof Custom Men Short Bomber Jackets

    100% Polyester Windproof Custom Men Short Bombe...

    Shell 100% polyamide Lining 100% polyester Size Any size is available Color Any color is available Product introduction This outfit comes with black piping, and reflects innovativeness and contemporary stance. The zippered pocket on the arm is placed uniquely, and adds funk to the otherwise simple outfit. Made of high quality waterproof and windproof fabric.It it good for outdoor and casual wear. Product features Waterproof and windproof, quick dry.

  • Hot Sale  Winter Women Apparel Fashional Down Coat Jackets

    Hot Sale Winter Women Apparel Fashional Down C...

    Shell 100% polyamide Lining 100% polyester Filling 90% duck down,10% feather Size Any size is available Color Any color is available Others Product introduction The shiny pink Down Jacket is designed perfectly to combat severe winters without weighing down upon the wearers. The jacket is infused with dry fit technology with optimum resistance to water and maximum resistance to loss of body heat. The material of the jacket is comfortably stretchable and resolute before easy da...

  • Sport Outwear jacket Wholesale customized  women waterproof and quick dry soft shell Polar Fleece Jacket short outdoor Jacket

    Sport Outwear jacket Wholesale customized wome...

    Product introduction This sport jacket is very comfortable for outdoor.The fabric is waterproof and quick dry. The zipper is also waterproof.There is no problem with light rain outside.Breathable fabrics allow sweat to drain quickly.Convenient chest pocket. Product features 1. Durable and comfortable. 2. Comfortably stretchable. 3. Special light weight and warm stuff.4,It is good for outdoor activities in spring and autumn season. If you love colors, then this jacket is perfect for you. The j...

  • Reasonable price

    Reasonable price

    Competitive factory price. We control every part cost to give you best price.

  • 50-100PCS customized

    50-100PCS customized

    We can produce small orders and mixed orders.

  • Quick delivery

    Quick delivery

    After you confirm the sample and the order, we can deliver the goods in 30 days.

  • In-depth customization service

    In-depth customization service

    We can help you develop your new styles according to your concept or artwork.

Beijing Hengqianxiang International Trade Co., Ltd.

Sincerity, responsible, win-win

OUR PARTNERS

Quality First, Customer Foremost

  • GANDYS1
  • COSANI SPORT
  • GROMODA
  • FAMME
  • LOUIS JAMES
  • SOHO
  • PAULO SOLARI
  • 1905
  • brand1
  • brand2
  • brand3
  • brand04
  • brand05
  • brand5
  • brand6
  • brand7