ГОРЯЧИЕ ПРОДАЖИ ТОВАРА

Комфорт, высокая производительность, новизна

  • Super Warm Winter Men Apparel Formal Wear Padded Jacket

    Супер теплая зимняя мужская одежда для торжественных мероприятий Padde ...

    Shell 100% полиэстер Подкладка 100% полиэстер Наполнитель 90% утиный пух, 10% перо Размер Доступен любой размер Цвет Доступен любой цвет Другой Настоящий мех енота Введение продукта Эта мужская зимняя утепленная куртка очень теплая. Контрастный дизайн подкладки делает жакет моложе. Большой настоящий мех енота не пропускает ветер. Характеристики продукта Супер теплая, хорошая версия.

  • Factory Wholesale Men Apparel Fashional Clothes Down Short Coat

    Фабрика Оптовая Мужская Одежда Модная Одежда ...

    Основа 100% полиэстер Подкладка 100% полиэстер Наполнитель: 90% утиный пух, 10% перо Размер Доступен любой размер Цвет Доступен любой цвет Описание продукта Короткое пуховое пальто светлое, мягкое и теплое. Манжеты, вырез горловины и кромка выполнены из мягкой ткани. популярный дизайн из овечьей шерсти. Изделие отличается легким весом, удобным, стильным.

  • Factory Manufacturer Men Apparel Casual Wear Short Coat

    Фабрика Производитель Мужская Одежда Повседневная Одежда Ш ...

    Основа 98% хлопок, 2% полиэстер Подкладка 100% полиэстер, имитация овечьей шерсти Наполнитель 100% полиэстер Размер Доступен любой размер Цвет Доступен любой цвет Введение продукта Хлопчатобумажная ткань хорошего качества делает куртку высококлассной. Куртка блестящего кроя идеально облегает ваше тело и придает стильный и элегантный вид. 50% шерсти позволяют вам чувствовать себя тепло зимой или осенью. Характеристики продукта Стильный, теплый, непродуваемый, Особо легкий и теплый материал.

  • Factory Manufacturer Formal Short Woolen Men Coat

    На заводе-изготовителе формальное короткое шерстяное мужское пальто

    Основа 100% полиэстер Подкладка 100% полиэстер Наполнитель 100% полиэстер Размер Доступен любой размер Цвет Доступен любой цвет Введение продукта Шерстяная ткань хорошего качества делает куртку высококлассной. Куртка блестящего кроя идеально облегает ваше тело и придает стильный и элегантный вид. 50% шерсти позволяют вам чувствовать себя тепло зимой или осенью. Характеристики товара Хорошая версия, ветрозащитная, теплая.

  • Men Apparel Formal Wear Long Windbreaker Jacket

    Мужская одежда для торжественных мероприятий, длинная куртка-ветровка

    Основа 100% хлопок Подкладка 100% полиэстер Размер Доступен любой размер Цвет Доступен любой цвет Введение продукта Двубортный дизайн, украшение пояса. Узкая и длинная версия придаст вашему образу изящество. Бежевая длинная куртка - это классический стиль вне времени. Характеристики товара Хорошая версия, ветрозащитная, теплая.

  • 100% Polyester Windproof Custom Men Short Bomber Jackets

    100% полиэстер ветрозащитная мужская короткая бомба на заказ ...

    Основа 100% полиамид Подкладка 100% полиэстер Размер Доступен любой размер Цвет Доступен любой цвет Описание продукта Этот наряд с черной окантовкой отражает новаторство и современный стиль. Карман на молнии на руке уникально расположен и добавляет нотки простоте в остальном наряд. Изготовлен из качественной непромокаемой и ветрозащитной ткани, подходит как для активного отдыха, так и для повседневной носки. Характеристики продукта Водонепроницаемый и ветрозащитный, быстросохнущий.

  • Hot Sale  Winter Women Apparel Fashional Down Coat Jackets

    Горячая Распродажа Зимняя Женская Одежда Fashional Down C ...

    Основа 100% полиамид Подкладка 100% полиэстер Наполнитель: 90% утиный пух, 10% пух Размер Доступен любой размер Цвет Доступен любой цвет Другое Введение в продукт Блестящая розовая куртка-пуховик идеально подходит для борьбы с суровыми зимами, не оказывая давления на тех, кто ее носит. В куртке применена технология сухой посадки, обеспечивающая оптимальную водонепроницаемость и максимальную устойчивость к потере тепла. Материал куртки легко растягивается и прочен перед легким ...

  • Sport Outwear jacket Wholesale customized  women waterproof and quick dry soft shell Polar Fleece Jacket short outdoor Jacket

    Куртка Sport Outwear Оптовые индивидуальные женские ...

    Введение в продукт Эта спортивная куртка очень удобна для использования на открытом воздухе. Ткань водонепроницаема и быстро сохнет. Застежка-молния также является водонепроницаемой. На улице нет проблем с легким дождем. Дышащие ткани позволяют быстро стекать потом. Удобный нагрудный карман. Характеристики продукта 1. Прочный и удобный. 2. Удобно растягивается. 3. Специальный легкий и теплый материал. 4, он хорошо подходит для активного отдыха весной и осенью. Если вы любите цвета, то этот жакет идеально вам подойдет. Дж ...

  • Reasonable price

    Разумная цена

    Конкурентоспособная заводская цена. Мы контролируем стоимость каждой детали, чтобы предложить вам лучшую цену.

  • 50-100PCS customized

    50-100ПК индивидуальные

    Мы можем производить небольшие заказы и смешанные заказы.

  • Quick delivery

    Быстрая доставка

    После подтверждения образца и заказа мы можем доставить товар в течение 30 дней.

  • In-depth customization service

    Услуга глубокой настройки

    Мы можем помочь вам разработать новые стили в соответствии с вашей концепцией или изображением.

Пекинская международная торговая компания Hengqianxiang, Ltd.

Искренность, ответственность, беспроигрышность

НАШИ ПАРТНЕРЫ

Качество прежде всего, клиент прежде всего

  • GANDYS1
  • COSANI SPORT
  • GROMODA
  • FAMME
  • LOUIS JAMES
  • SOHO
  • PAULO SOLARI
  • 1905
  • brand1
  • brand2
  • brand3
  • brand04
  • brand05
  • brand5
  • brand6
  • brand7

HOT-SALE PRODUCT

Comfort, High Performance, Novelty

  • 2021 Direct Factory of Winter Waxed Cotton Jacket Coat with Lowest Wholesale Prices

    2021 Direct Factory of Winter Waxed Cotton Jack...

    Shell: wax cotton Lining:100% polyester Filling:100% polyester. The waxed cotton jacket is durable and waterproof .It is very good for hiking and climbing outside. The fabric is tough and breathable. The model is very good for men or women.

  • Manfacturer OEM and ODM shiny men winter padded jacket

    Manfacturer OEM and ODM shiny men winter padded...

  • Super Warm Winter Men Apparel Formal Wear Padded Jacket

    Super Warm Winter Men Apparel Formal Wear Padde...

    Shell 100% polyester Lining 100% polyester Filling 90% duck down,10% feather Size Any size is available Color Any color is available Other Real raccoon fur Product introduction This men winter padded jacket is super warm. The contrast color lining design make the jacket younger. A big real raccoon fur  keep ut of the wind. Product features Super warmful, good version.

  • Factory Wholesale Men Apparel Fashional Clothes Down Short Coat

    Factory Wholesale Men Apparel Fashional Clothes...

    Shell 100% polyester Lining 100% polyester Filling 90% duck down,10% feather Size Any size is available Color Any color is available Product introduction The down short coat is light wight,soft and warm.The cuffs, neckline, and hem are of the popular lamb wool design. Product features light weight, comfortable, stylish.

  • Factory Manufacturer Men Apparel Casual Wear Short Coat

    Factory Manufacturer Men Apparel Casual Wear Sh...

    Shell 98% cotton,2% polyester Lining 100% polyester,Imitation lambs wool Filling 100% polyester Size Any size is available Color Any color is available Product introduction Good quality cotton fabric make the jacket high-grade. The jacket comes in brilliant cut that fits your body perfectly, and makes you look classy and elegant.50% wool make you feel warm in winter or autumn. Product features Stylish, warmful, windproof, Special light weight and warm stuff.

  • Factory Manufacturer Formal Short Woolen Men Coat

    Factory Manufacturer Formal Short Woolen Men Coat

    Shell 100% polyester Lining 100% polyester Filling 100% polyester Size Any size is available Color Any color is available Product introduction Good quality wool fabric make the jacket high-grade. The jacket comes in brilliant cut that fits your body perfectly, and makes you look classy and elegant.50% wool make you feel warm in winter or autumn. Product features Good version,windproof, warm.

  • Men Apparel Formal Wear Long Windbreaker Jacket

    Men Apparel Formal Wear Long Windbreaker Jacket

    Shell 100% cotton Lining 100% polyester Size Any size is available Color Any color is available Product introduction Double-breasted design,Belt decoration. A slim and long version make you looks graces.The beige long jacket is a timeless classic style. Product features Good version,windproof, warm.

  • 100% Polyester Windproof Custom Men Short Bomber Jackets

    100% Polyester Windproof Custom Men Short Bombe...

    Shell 100% polyamide Lining 100% polyester Size Any size is available Color Any color is available Product introduction This outfit comes with black piping, and reflects innovativeness and contemporary stance. The zippered pocket on the arm is placed uniquely, and adds funk to the otherwise simple outfit. Made of high quality waterproof and windproof fabric.It it good for outdoor and casual wear. Product features Waterproof and windproof, quick dry.

  • Hot Sale  Winter Women Apparel Fashional Down Coat Jackets

    Hot Sale Winter Women Apparel Fashional Down C...

    Shell 100% polyamide Lining 100% polyester Filling 90% duck down,10% feather Size Any size is available Color Any color is available Others Product introduction The shiny pink Down Jacket is designed perfectly to combat severe winters without weighing down upon the wearers. The jacket is infused with dry fit technology with optimum resistance to water and maximum resistance to loss of body heat. The material of the jacket is comfortably stretchable and resolute before easy da...

  • Sport Outwear jacket Wholesale customized  women waterproof and quick dry soft shell Polar Fleece Jacket short outdoor Jacket

    Sport Outwear jacket Wholesale customized wome...

    Product introduction This sport jacket is very comfortable for outdoor.The fabric is waterproof and quick dry. The zipper is also waterproof.There is no problem with light rain outside.Breathable fabrics allow sweat to drain quickly.Convenient chest pocket. Product features 1. Durable and comfortable. 2. Comfortably stretchable. 3. Special light weight and warm stuff.4,It is good for outdoor activities in spring and autumn season. If you love colors, then this jacket is perfect for you. The j...

  • Reasonable price

    Reasonable price

    Competitive factory price. We control every part cost to give you best price.

  • 50-100PCS customized

    50-100PCS customized

    We can produce small orders and mixed orders.

  • Quick delivery

    Quick delivery

    After you confirm the sample and the order, we can deliver the goods in 30 days.

  • In-depth customization service

    In-depth customization service

    We can help you develop your new styles according to your concept or artwork.

Beijing Hengqianxiang International Trade Co., Ltd.

Sincerity, responsible, win-win

OUR PARTNERS

Quality First, Customer Foremost

  • GANDYS1
  • COSANI SPORT
  • GROMODA
  • FAMME
  • LOUIS JAMES
  • SOHO
  • PAULO SOLARI
  • 1905
  • brand1
  • brand2
  • brand3
  • brand04
  • brand05
  • brand5
  • brand6
  • brand7